If you need assistance, please call 916-953-1100

REALTY ONE GROUP COMPLETE
Turn The Key Real Estate
Your Next Home Awaits
Neighborhood Guides

Citrus Heights

Located in the heart of California's capital region, Citrus Heights is an established community with an estimated population of 86,291 (Sacramento Area Council of Governments, 2016). Citrus Heights is ...

View more

Rocklin

Located in South Placer County at the intersection of Interstate 80 and State Highway 65, Rocklin is characterized by rolling hill terrain with 360-degree panoramic views of the Sierra Nevada mountain ...

View more

Roseville

Roseville is one of those coveted hometowns with a strong quality of life, great schools, affordable housing, and wonderful extracurricular activities for all ages. We are a large city (located about ...

View more
Meet The Team

Angel Nava

Realtor
angel@turnthekeyre.com
916-297-5796
DRE# 02142793

Cassie Sening

Realtor
cassie@turnthekeyre.com
805-869-8164
DRE# 02212894

Evalyna Karashchuk

Realtor
Evalyna@turnthekeyre.com
916-416-3499
DRE# 02198210

Hayley Raftery

Realtor
hayley@turnthekeyre.com
916-917-8805
DRE# 02172708

Jayson Flory

Team leader
jayson@turnthekeyre.com
916-953-1100
DRE# 02026143

Lexi Hatfield

Realtor
916-661-8387
lexi@turnthekeyre.com
916-661-8387
DRE# 02164836

Sandy McFarland

Realtor
sandy@turnthekeyre.com
530-391-2745
DRE# 01940044

Alicia Lima

Realtor
Alicia@TurnTheKeyRE.com
916-918-9400
DRE# 02213472
Testimonials

Quick Searches